Pride of Workmanship
Thank you to all the employers who nominated an employee for this year's award.
We received a dozen nominations and thankfully had another Rotary Club do the review process to select five winners.
A banquet was held at the beautiful Red Mill Inn on May 10th with a keynote speaker and live musical entertainment. Winners were presented with plaques and got to enjoy the meal with family and coworkers. It was a special evening honoring the hardworking members of our community!
This year's winners were:
Leslie Folsom of the Hampton Inn, nominated by Annemarie Egnoto
Lisa Kane with the Baldwinsville First United Methodist Church, nominated by Rev. Larry Lundgren
Denise Lippert with the dental office of Dr. S. G. Arvantides, nominated by Dr. A.
Michael Lockwood with the Baldwinsville Police Department, nominated by Chief Michael Lefancheck
Chuck McAuliffe from the Village of Baldwinsville DPW, nominated by Stephen Darcangelo
Congrats to all of this year's recipients!